Fowler Realty

907 W. Bluff Street (Woodville 75979)
102 S. Wheeler (Colmesneil 75938)

Office: (409) 331-9636
Fax: (409) 331-9646

Finding Family Foundations

Fowler Realty provides comprehensive support to both buyers and sellers specializing in residential, farm & ranch, recreational tracts, and lake home sales.

Love where you Live.

Real People | Real Values | Real Estate

Fowler Realty provides comprehensive support to both buyers and sellers specializing in residential, farm & ranch, recreational tracts, and lake home sales. Southeast Texas is our home and has been for 5 generations. We proudly serve Tyler, Polk, Jasper, Hardin, and Angelina counties as well as surrounding areas.

Featured Listings.

 

Let’s Find Your home

We are passionate about finding the right home for you. Our experienced and dedicated Realtors® are ready to help you and your family find the community and house of your dreams!

Gina Fowler

Gina Fowler

Real Estate Broker / Owner

  • 409-331-9636
  • 409-382-5805
  • gina@fowler1st.com
  • www.fowler1st.com
Stanley Cleberg

Stanley Cleberg

Real Estate Broker, GRI, ABR, MRP, SRS

  • 409-331-9636
  • 254-368-8409
  • stanley@fowler1st.com
  • www.fowler1st.com
Ginni Stein

Ginni Stein

Real Estate Agent

  • 409-331-9636
  • 832-444-7787
  • jlstein@valornet.com
  • www.fowler1st.com
Jessica Tant

Jessica Tant

Real Estate Agent

  • 409-331-9636
  • 409-926-4672
  • jessicatantrealtor@yahoo.com
  • www.fowler1st.com
KayCee Anthony

KayCee Anthony

Real Estate Agent

  • 409-331-9636
  • 409-730-9558
  • kaycee.a@aol.com
  • www.fowler1st.com
Bernie Derringer

Bernie Derringer

Real Estate Agent, ABR

  • (409)331-9636
  • (281)615-3403
  • bernie@berniederringer.com
  • www.fowler1st.com
Tena Sonnier

Tena Sonnier

Real Estate Agent

  • 409-331-9636
  • 409-429-6663
  • tena@fowler1st.com
  • https://fowler1st.com
Amber Hamilton

Amber Hamilton

Real Estate Agent

  • 409-331-9636
  • 409-698-6569
  • amber@fowler1st.com
  • www.fowler1st.com
Testimonials
Happy families.

Gina was such an asset during this whole process. She made such a stressful decision easy and was an absolute joy to work with. She answered all of the crazy questions I had and really went above and beyond to get me into the house that I wanted.

Jamie Dykes

Zillow Review